When you unpair with someone does it send a push notification letting the other person know?
Currently it won't, but it's something we may implement in the future. If you unpaired with someone right now, the noticeable effect would be that neither of you would be able to access your shared timeline. Hope this helps!
This question has received the maximum number of answers.